博思大酒店

酒店外部
电脑版

客房预订

搜 索

上海博思大酒店


  上海博思大酒店 (Wisdom Hotel Shanghai)位于广秀路(上海财经大学中山北一路校区南2门),南临四川北路商业街,毗邻鲁迅公园、虹口足球场,北接大柏树商贸区及五角场城市副中心。
  这是一家集客房、餐饮、会议于一体的综合性酒店,主楼高18层,裙楼高4层,拥有各类客房共两百余套,房间内设有宽带上网、卫星电视、国际国内直拨电话、独立淋浴室等设施。
  酒店设有中餐、西餐等各类餐饮设施,1间总面积达520平方米、层高4米的多功能厅,可容纳320余位宾客及10间大小会议室,具备先进会议设施,是举办各种会议及培训的理想场所。

早餐价格: ¥58/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

酒店问答


展 开

酒店地图


上海博思大酒店
电话:021-25099999
地址:广秀路100号,近广灵一路

Wisdom Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Wisdom Hotel Shanghai


Wisdom Hotel Shanghai is located in Guangxiu Road (South Gate 2 of Zhongshan North 1st Road Campus of Shanghai University of Finance and Economics), adjacent to North Sichuan Road Commercial Street in the south, Lu Xun Park and Hongkou Football Field in the south, dabushu business district and Wujiaochang sub center in the north.
This is a comprehensive hotel integrating guest rooms, catering and conference. The main building is 18 stories high, and the podium is 4 stories high. It has more than 200 guest rooms of all kinds. The rooms are equipped with broadband Internet access, satellite TV, IDD, independent shower room and other facilities.
The hotel has Chinese food, Western food and other catering facilities, a multi-function hall with a total area of 520 square meters and a floor height of 4 meters, which can accommodate more than 320 guests and 10 conference rooms. With advanced conference facilities, the hotel is an ideal place for holding various conferences and training.

Breakfast price: CNY58($8.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet

FAQs


Show more

Location


Wisdom Hotel Shanghai
Tel: +86-21-25099999
Add.: 100 Guangxiu Road, near Guangling 1st road